Our Trustees

Trustee Board

Our trustees all live locally and include medical specialists.

Our list of Trustees correct as of January 2019

Jeanie, Countess of Carnarvon MBE – Patron

Lady Carolyn Warren – Governor

Dr Andrew Bishop MA MB BChir MD FRCP – Governor

William Magill, Esq. – Chairman

John Coulson – Vice Chairman

Amanda Arkwright

Nigel Armstrong

Lucy Arnott

Mary Critcher

Romaine Foot

Timothy Nedas MB BS FRCS

Richard Parry

Fenella Welsh MB BChir MA MD FRCS

Upcoming Events

Get Involved

Leave a Legacy

If you would like to continue saving and enhancing lives long after you are gone, then leaving something in your will for the North Hampshire Medical Fund will be the gift that lasts a lifetime.
Find out more